• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Carlos Chastre, Department of Civil Engineering, NOVA University of Lisbon, Portugal

Assoc. Prof. Paulo Mendonça, University of Minho, Portugal

Program Co-Chair

Prof. Giuseppe Bonifazi, University of Rome, Italy

Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Technical Committee

  • Prof. Francisco M. Marquez Linares, School of Natural Sciences and Technology, University of Turabo, USA
  • Prof. S. Joseph Antony, Institute of Particle Science & Engineering, University of Leeds, UK
  • Prof. Giuseppe Bonifazi, University of Rome, Italy
  • Prof. Alessandro Pegoretti, University of Trento, Italy
  • Prof. Hamit Yurtseven, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
  • Prof. Alexandre Maitre, Universite de Limoges, France
  • Prof. Veturia Chiroiu, The Romanian Academy, Romania
  • Prof. Nuno Dinis Cortiços, University of Lisboa, Portugal
  • Prof. Tadahiro Wada, Nara National College of Technology, Japan
  • Prof. Mosaad A. Abdel-Wahhab, National Research Center, Egypt
  • Assoc. Prof. Hessam Ghasemnejad, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Cranfield University, UK
  • Assoc. Prof. François Barthelat, McGill University, Canada
  • Dr. Mohammad Reza Allazadeh, University of Strathclyde, UK
  • Dr. Hui Li, Composite Materials and Engineering Center Washington State University, USA
  • Dr. Yingtao Liu, School of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, University of Oklahoma, Norman, USA
  • Dr. Xiaosong Huang, General Motors Global R&D, USA


© 2017 rights reseverd | ICBMM